Traveller, Photographer, Mountaineer, Human

2 is the Magic Number

Today, a new notification from wordpress says that it is my 2nd year anniversary here.  It has been 2 years since I started writing this blog, initially with the intention of sharing my adventures and thoughts on photography, mountain climbing and other similar stuff.  About a year ago, the blog has focused almost exclusively on sharing my photos – whether on the beach, mountain, at home, in the office or somewhere else.

I also noticed that a day ago, I had my 200th follower for this blog.  For that I am thankful to all those who read my blog, especially to those who frequent it and those who comment.

Thank you and I hope that my posts and images brings inspiration, happiness or whatever it is you are looking for when looking at a blog.  🙂

One response

  1. Congratulations on reaching a new milestone (and keep sharing your beautiful images).

    January 27, 2014 at 7:24 pm

Leave a Reply

