Traveller, Photographer, Mountaineer, Human

The Locals of Tambobong, Dasol

The perks of travelling include getting to meet people.  Before, I don’t normally shoot people as I am too shy to approach them.  Since getting a telephoto zoom, I’ve shot some locals and tourists (in Burot) and I get to shoot some kids and adults in Tambobong, Dasol.

A group of four kids also called me to take their picture while I was walking along the beach.  I had the fisheye lens on but I shot their pictures up close (really really close).  The kids were fun and giggled when I showed them the photos.

It will be part of my travels from now on, shooting strangers, especially locals.

Leave a Reply

