Traveller, Photographer, Mountaineer, Human

Photo: Long Exposure at Enchanted Kingdom

Yesterday, my friends and I went to Enchanted Kingdom in Sta. Rosa, Laguna.

This is where I originally intended to test my fisheye lens (but that came earlier in UP).  I also intended to test my infrared filter but I didn’t have time to do custom white balance, set up tripod, etc. for every single shot as we had too much fun enjoying the rides (being being scared of some rides).

Anyway, at night, here are some long exposure shots I made.

The Flying Fiesta

The shots were made at the same position but at different times (the lights on the ride change, hence, the difference in color) with the one at the top with the longest shutter speed.

The Wheel of Fate (Ferris Wheel)

The first one is shot with the 15-85 lens (zoomed in) while the second one is shot with the fisheye.

Leave a Reply

