Traveller, Photographer, Mountaineer, Human

Cellphone Pictures – Galaxy S3

I recently bought a Galaxy S3 as my Motorola Defy+ is slow.  The S3 has a better camera than both the Defy+ and the S2 but I haven’t tried it much yet.  Here are three pictures all taken today.  It is extremely wet the past few weeks so the pictures are all of water and water drops from the rain.


As someone said, the best camera is the one you have with you.  This maybe my best camera yet.  (I can now leave the Fuji X10 which I bring to office daily but rarely shoot.  The Lumix TS3 will only be for beaches and the 7D for outdoors and special occasions).

One response

  1. Pingback: Shooting with Samsung Galaxy S3 « thenoblewanderer

Leave a Reply

