Traveller, Photographer, Mountaineer, Human

“Street Photography”

Little Girl In Yellow.

April 4, 2012

I’m not a fan of street photography and I don’t quite grasp it.  Just for fun, I took some “street” photographs yesterday (using Fuji X10), last day before the holy week holidays.  “Street” because it was taken in Greenbelt 3 (mall).

Dog Walker * Man in Red

I don’t quite know if these photographs can be classified as street photography but I don’t really care.  It’s not a field that I intend to pursue (at least for now) and I shot this pictures while waiting for a friend.  Then we got drink and toasted for our lives that suck!

Chimping at a P&S * Lovers on a Bench

2 responses

  1. No need to bother with street photography if that’s not your cup of tea. The pictures you do like taking are just great! keep’em coming!

    April 5, 2012 at 11:12 am

    • Yep. Can’t quite grasp the concept of street photography and I’m quite shy at pointing a camera at people I don’t know. And thanks!

      April 5, 2012 at 11:13 am

Leave a Reply

